Monday, June 15, 2009

DigiVegas Podsafe Showcase 011

Here's the second installment of indie, podsafe music this week.

TELL US WHAT YOU LIKE by leaving a comment on our Podcast Alley page. Give me a betteridea what bands you want to hear more of, and I'll do my best to get them on the show for an interview.

Download the show's MP3 FILE here.

The Muffs - Really Really Happy The Muffs
Jettators - Have Mercy
Ex- Norwegian - Something Unreal Ex Norwegian
The Studio Band Headliner - The Wall The Studio Band Headliner CD Baby
Hari and Aino - Lousy Day CD Baby Hari and Aino
The Neutron Drivers - All Around The Sun
Matt Parad - Walking Away Matt Parad
The Smith Bros. - How Wrong You Are The Smith Bros.
Mojave - Your Silence Betrays You CD Baby
Lion O'Brien - You Say You Love Me
Eye Alaska - Walk Like A Gentleman Eye Alaska
Farmertan - DNA
Nancy Newlis - Dreamers CD Baby Nancy Newlis
Sundown Caffeine - Wanderlust
Ryan Schmidt - Where You Are Ryan Schmidt
Fulton Read - Chemistry CD Baby Fulton Read

No comments: